Livraison offerte en France pour toute commande de 36 bouteilles et plus

Château les Tours des Verdots Rouge 2020

12.00132.00

Mixing is possible within the limit of a minimum of 6 bottles purchased on the site.

The ‘Les Tours des Verdots’ wines are balanced and powerful. Supremely elegant Bergerac wines, they are a perfect combination of finesse and substance.. They are the result of a rigorous and meticulous selection of berries, as well as a delicate blend, and are aged in French oak barrels.

AOP Côtes de Bergerac – For boxes of 6 and 12 bottles, the unit cost of the bottle is 11€.

Grapes: 80% de Merlot, 15% de Cabernet Sauvignon et de 5% de Cabernet Franc
Alcohol: 14,5%
Volume: 750ml
Clear

Medals

the story

This wine is made from the estate's ancestral vines. Its character and density are the result of its maturation in different barrels previously used for the Grands Vins range, which gives it depth and maturity.

Tasting note

With its brilliant garnet red colour, this wine has a nose with woody and spicy notes of black fruits. Its dense, characterful mouthfeel highlights the tannins melted by the freshness of this wine and its beautiful balance. Whether you are a novice, an amateur or an epicurean, this wine will appeal to the greatest number of people. It goes beautifully with duck breast, entrecote and soft cheeses such as Brie, Camembert or Munster.

Domain

Vignoble des Verdots

The Vignoble des Verdots vineyard in Conne-de-Labarde embodies the excellence of a forgotten terroir. Our team of experts and enthusiasts are committed to preserving our heritage while reinventing traditions in order to put the Verdots vineyard in the spotlight.

Hints

3% discount from 400€ of purchase
5% discount from 800€ of purchase
8% discount from 1500€ of purchase

Until August 31 included

Livraison offerte en France pour toute commande de 36 bouteilles et plus

Château les Tours des Verdots Rouge 2020

12.00132.00

Mixing is possible within the limit of a minimum of 6 bottles purchased on the site.

Les vins de la gamme « Les Tours des Verdots » sont équilibrés et puissants. Ils allient à merveille finesse et matière. Ce sont des Bergerac d’une grande élégance. Issus d’une sélection rigoureuse et minutieuse des baies, ainsi que d’un assemblage subtil, ils sont vieillis en fût de chêne français.

AOP Côtes de Bergerac – Pour les cartons de 6 et 12 bouteilles, le coût unitaire de la bouteille est de 11€.

Cépages : 80% de Merlot, 15% de Cabernet Sauvignon et de 5% de Cabernet Franc
Alcool: 14,5%
Volume : 750ml

Medailles

Histoire

Cette cuvée est élaborée à partir des vignes ancestrales de la propriété. Son caractère et sa densité sont le résultat de son élevage, réalisé dans différents fûts préalablement employés pour la gamme Grands Vins, qui lui apporte profondeur et maturité.

Note de degustation

D’une robe brillante rouge grenat, cette cuvée présente un nez aux notes boisées et épicées sur les fruits noirs. Sa bouche dense et de caractère met en avant des tannins fondus par la fraîcheur de ce vin et son bel équilibre. Que vous soyez novices, amateurs ou épicuriens, il plaira au plus grand nombre. Il se marie magnifiquement bien avec le magret de canard, une entrecôte et les fromages à pâte molle comme le brie, camembert ou Munster.

Domaine

Vignoble des Verdots

Le Vignoble des Verdots, situé à Conne-de-Labarde, incarne l’excellence d’un terroir oublié. Perpétuer les traditions tout en réinventant l’héritage, voici notre engagement auquel se consacre une équipe d’experts et de passionnés ayant à cœur d’amener les Verdots dans la lumière.

Suggestions

3% de remise dès 400€ d'achat
5% de remise dès 800€ d'achat
8% de remise dès 1500€ d'achat